Larry Zimbler, President of LiberteksLarry Zimbler
President
larryz@liberteks.com
Biography


Navada Thompson
General Manager
navadat@liberteks.com


Russel Berry
‘tek
Sr. Network Engineer
russb@liberteks.com


Dylan Clements
'tek
Jr. Network Engineer
dylanc@liberteks.com


Dale Frisic
'tek
Customer Sales & Support
dalef@liberteks.com


Brian Kowalski
Jr. Business Associate
briank@liberteks.com


Alex Mason
Rental Equipment Manager
alexm@liberteks.com


John Kowalski
Graphic Design
Marketing & Social Media Specialist
johnk@liberteks.com


Service
General Service Questions
support@liberteks.com


Conan Davis, Webmaster, Network Technician in Liberteks

Sales
General Sales Questions
sales@liberteks.com